Written by MiceChat Staff. Posted in


Published on January 23, 2013 at 8:46 pm with No Comments

Thea Awards Lifetime Achievement recipients, clockwise from top left: Don Iwerks, Barry Upson, Monty Lunde, Tony Baxter, Harrison "Buzz" Price, Bob Rogers, Marty Sklar.  Courtesy Themed Entertainment Association (TEA).

About MiceChat Staff

Browse Archived Articles by

No Comments

There are currently no comments on Kleiman-HFR-4. Perhaps you would like to add one of your own?

Leave a Comment

You have to register or login below before you can post a comment or use our advanced features.
User Name: