Scheduling and other things...

I know these questions have been asked before and I did find some conflicting answers to these but I thought I'd try to get some updated answers for clarification...

anyway on to the questions:

I've read on other threads that sometimes they schedule you when you have class even though you marked unavailable for that day, is this true? I'm a full time student, I stated this in my interview and the only days I listed that I couldn't work were 6pm-10pm on mon and thursday, full morning availability those days and 24 hrs every other day. I'm currently wait listed so I've just been lurking all the job threads >.> which has sparked a bit of paranoia lol...

I've also read that you should make your scheduler your best friend and go meet them personally to build a relationship with them.
    I just want confirmation really.

My second question is:

Is the don't date disney policy true? I've read in various places that disney forbids any CM + CM dating. Then again, when the bf was at traditions they said you were allowed to ask other CM's out but if they said no once then not to pursue them.
    My family's friend who's been there for 30 years met her husband there so I'm not sure what's right or wrong. I just don't want my outside relationship to go against any rules. I know there's no PDA--that's a standard rule.

Anyways, today's the one month mark since applying [=

Thanks in advance to the responses!

Re: Scheduling and other things...

2. You can date with in Disney. Just remember asking more then once is considered sexual harassment . Now is it a no no for you to work in the same area, probably but ill wait on rivers of America to chime in with a more concrete answer

• Fastest Man Alive