Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

• Scentsy Minion

Blog Entries

Smile Scentsy Candles with a Donation to MiceChat!

Hi MiceChat!

I've been a member here since 2005 and because of this website I've met people who have become chosen family. We've laughed. We've cried. They've come to my wedding and were my bridesmaids!

Because of my love for this website, and because I know we're an ever-growing community, I'm offering something that I hope will help...

I'm an Independent Scentsy Consultant. Scentsy = the best candles ever! They're wick-less, fire-less, soot-less, and have an amazing variety of scents (80 flavors to choose from!). The wax bricks are placed atop the warmer and the wax is melted by a light bulb! They are gorgeous, safe, and addicting. They are perfect gifts for Mother's Day, birthdays, graduations, housewarmings, and even Father's Day (there are lots of sports themed and licensed team warmers, and many manly scents! Hemingway is a favorite in my house.).

Here is my proposition...when you purchase from my Scentsy page, send me an email (found on my Scentsy page) letting me know that you'd like your purchase to benefit MiceChat.

I will personally donate 3% of your purchase total to MiceChat!

Here is the link to my personal Scentsy page...

https://pinkchristine.scentsy.us/Home

This donation offer is ONLY good if you purchase Scentsy through my page. There are many Independent Scentsy Consultants out there, so please do be sure that you follow my link to make sure your favorite website gets the support it deserves!

Oh! While there's no official Disney warmer design, I can spot a few Hidden Mickeys in this one.

Thank you!
    MissChristine

• MiceChat Administrator
    • Man of mystery and

Blog Entries

Re: Scentsy Candles with a Donation to MiceChat!

That's cool Christine! Fishy and I will be buying our candles from you instead of Target.
    Find us on Facebook:

How do you support MiceChat? Join MiceChat GOLD!,

• Scentsy Minion

Blog Entries