Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Gumball Rally????

I am new to micechat and one of the things that drew me here was all the information about the Gumball Rally. I am really excited about this and wondered when the date will be announced for this for 2011 and whether it will be on a day a deluxe passholder can get in? I apologize if I am jumping the gun or if there is another thread already.

• MiceChat Round-Up Crew
    • How do you do?

Blog Entries

Re: Gumball Rally????

Quote Originally Posted by sucho23 View Post
    I am new to micechat and one of the things that drew me here was all the information about the Gumball Rally. I am really excited about this and wondered when the date will be announced for this for 2011 and whether it will be on a day a deluxe passholder can get in? I apologize if I am jumping the gun or if there is another thread already.
    Fear not, the Gumball Rally is something to be extremely excited about! The date has not been announced yet, but you can bet there will be much fanfare once it is! The Special Events Crew is right now working on the date and will be announced as soon as the details are finalized.

Welcome to MiceChat! The Rally is one of the events I look forward to more than anything else!
    It's a Zip-A-Dee-Doo-Dah...Tip for Today!

•   
      MiceChat Senior Moderator
    • Jester of Randomness

Trying to keep it light and fluffy since '05...
    Blog Entries

Whoa there... one event at a time! We have to survive the anniversary meet in January first! But I can tell you that once we do announce the event dates, it will be one of the most fun times you can have at the park! Historically its been in the spring... but the exact time... like Yoyo said, preliminary things are being worked on, just not quite ready for prime time yet!

Help me get more security in Pingvinivlle! Click here!

Quote Originally Posted by AGhostFromThePast