Gumball Rally 2014

Does anyone know when registration begins for the Gumball Rally 2014. I'm new to Micechat and attempted to subscribe to the mailing list but it was not working. I understand that these sell out quickly and wanted to make sure I at least attempted to do this the right way. The videos and comments on other threads were amazing!! Thanks in advance to anyone who helps me

•   
      MiceChat Senior Moderator
    • Jester of Randomness

Trying to keep it light and fluffy since '05...
    Blog Entries

Re: Gumball Rally 2014

Not sure when this will be happening, but the last couple of years the Rally was in May.... keep checking in and as soon as anything is known we'll be sure and let the community know!

Help me get more security in Pingvinivlle! Click here!

Quote Originally Posted by AGhostFromThePast
    all you need to know about the mommy stick is.. out of all the bad things that could happen to you... it's right between wetting yourself and death.

In last weeks newsletter it said that gumball rally will be May 3rd and that registration will be after the first of the year...so I plan to check everyday in Jan till I hear otherwise. Anyone know if it is for sure if it is just Disneyland this year, typically that is the pattern? Is there going to be a theme again this year? It was fun having a theme last year but I had to change my team name at the last minute to meet the theme and I want to have my team name ready to go when I sign up.
    Oh... I just love happy endings.

Thanks so much guys!

• i believe in faeries.

i'm literally creeping every gumball rally thread, just in case i missed something, lol!

I have always wondered about the gumball rally, is it really fun? I would prob end up dragging my sister but she has a bad leg and has to use a wheel chair. Is does it still count when you do wheel chair passes?

• Disney Dork

Let me know if anyone finds out. I have to be apart of this when it comes around.

• Disney Obsessed