Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

• I was deleted.

Question New Pirates Game - Help?

So when it comes to this Pirates game I am beyond terrible. I thought I was bad at the original version, but this is worse. I never seem to come out of it WINNING credits and just like Haunted Mansion, any lag doesn't seem to help, and it's worse here.

So... my question is to you all - any tips or tricks with this game because I don't really see the point except to get the new Typhoon Lagoon ship parts and for quests/credits. I mean, many players get credits from it.. but I have yet to. Help?

• Faith, Trust & Pixie dust

Re: New Pirates Game - Help?

Piglet, do you mean the new version of the pirate game in VMK or the new pirate game on a different website where you can win a ship?

• Stitch <3

Turn right, go straight, take a left. Keep going. Keep going. Duck! Turn around, right. Found me! :)

If your talking about pirates of the caribbean game in VMK well than i am an expert. My team always wins at ship battle, but when it comes to capture the flag you need to find someone else. Ok well my trick is to not attack right away! Wait for your players to hurt the other team abit and usally your team will die.
    That will make that ship have 60 points or something but he doesn't have that much health left so thats when you go. You get your teams points and his so you have the most and he sinks to the bottom.

I get alot of credits and i enjoy this game while doing that. Usally attack from behind or infront of him. because than he can't hit you but if your beside him, he can attack right back at yea.
    DONT WASTE GOLD CANNONS, One hit of a gold cannon and there a goner.
    I hoped i helped!
    danceguest

• AbERcRomBiE FaNAtIc ! !

CAPTURE THE FLAG