Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Sad The state of the haunted mansion

Hello,
    First off i am new to mice chat and entered my user name with a typo in the word mansion does anyone know how to change this? i have had the account but have never used it. I was wondering if anyone had noticed the state of disneylands haunted mansion. Maybe i am just crazy but the load area is very bright to the point of being able to see all the black walls and the ceiling. There is missing ghost host speil throughout the ride and in addition the leota room is way to bright i can see all the wires and the effect makes her face looked stretched and wrong. Has anyone else noticed this or is it just me? It really bothers me.

• Following the Second Star

Re: The state of the haunted mansion

Sorry I can't help you on the first part. But was this all on one trip, did this happen on various trips, or what? Give us a little timeline. Because it just could've been an issue with the effect that one time, then it was fixed. Because I personally have never noticed that problem

Cammie Dog: 3/27/05-6/28/09 God took you way too soon Protect your dog from heat stroke. It attacks and kills quickly.

No its been going on for a little while but its been getting brighter. You never used to be able to see the buggy in front of you when you were making your way up the stairs. As for the leota effect i would say its been that way sense it came up from hmh last year. And the missing ghost host in the hallway the line about all our ghosts have been dieing to meet you have been gone sense before hmh 2006.

Well I'm not really the best to answer this, I don't notice stuff like that. I tend to focus on the good, not the bad. Just the type of person I am I guess, I don't notice anything wrong unless someone points it out.