Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

• Sock Puppet

Smile holidays at disney

Hello, I'm a newbie to the forum but definitely not a newbie to disney. I've been to the resort many many times (especially this summer). I've never been there during the holidays though and I'm excited that I'll be going in 2 weeks for the opening day of halloween time and I'll also be there around december for christmas, so my question is, is there anything I need to see that I wouldnt know about since I've never been there for the holidays. I don't want to miss out on anything that I didn't know. I'm really super excited.

•   
    • Skeevy Ray Vaughan

Re: holidays at disney

Small world Holiday, NBC Haunted Mansion, and the snow on main street after the fireworks. Have a great time and welcome to micechat!!

Food wise I love the pumpkin fudge for October.

• Cake Anyone?

The Candlelight Processional is a must!
    Taking contributions to get me back to Disneyland!

• Hello Dolly.

Its going to be my 1st time being at Disneyland during Christmas too and i cant wait. never been during Halloween i hope u have fun. Is the snow on Main Street really ice or its just foam or something like that.
    Last edited by BlAcKoUt510; 09-11-2008 at 06:52 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by BlAcKoUt510 View Post
    Its going to be my 1st time being at Disneyland during Christmas too and i cant wait. never been during Halloween i hop eu have fun. Is the snow on Main Street really ice or its just foam or something like that.
    It's more like soap.

Quote Originally Posted by woodwinked View Post