Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

• MiceChat Administrator
    • Following The Optimist

Question What's it about Disneyland that makes you celebrate there?

Disney is asking us the question "What will you celebrate?"

So, in the same light - I ask what do you go to the parks to celebrate - and what is is that makes Disneyland the perfect place for it?

I'll start:

I love Disneyland as a celebration place, because there's so much to do and enjoy for the whole day - and whatever your tastes may be. It always seems that reach time I go to Disneyland, I discover new ways to enjoy the parks. It could be eating, riding attractions, or just people-watching.

I totally see this at the meets. Most of us love to just hang around and chat for the day, but others love to eat, ride rides, and shop. It always amazes me that the people I see can have a great time at the exact same place for years and years. I've been meeting some of the same people at Disneyland for over 7 years, and it never ceases to amaze me that after all this time, we can still have a fun time and enjoy ourselves.

There's something about the sure varity of things to do around the resort that makes it such a great place to meet new and old friends, celebrate a birthday, or just waste the day away.

So, why do you like to celebrate at Disneyland?
    -Monorail Man

• I'm not really here

Re: What's it about Disneyland that makes you celebrate there?

For us, we only go once a year, so it's really a celebration of everything and anything we can think of... basically... we celebrate because we are at Disneyland.