Page 105 of 526 FirstFirst ... 5558095102103104105106107108115130155205 ... LastLast
Results 1,561 to 1,575 of 7887

Re: Disney Face Character Auditions

Ok so its taking me some time to go through ALL of the pages (OMG 104!) Anyway I'm from Argentina and I'm planning on doing the icp at wdw (last interview on monday wish me luck)...my first choice of role is obviously character performer!! Argentine girls usually NEVER get cast as princesses because of the accent thing but mine is really good since I lived in the states for five years also i have LOTS of experience in theater and working with kids (I actually did english educational musical theatre plays were at the end I had to do meet-and-greets whilst in character) Im 5'6'' (5'5.5'' at the shortest) and I'm a size 6. I don't know how to post pictures but here's a link of one of my interviews
    www.youtube.com/domifurlong
    (I'm a tv reporter in argentina so sorry but its in spanish) Could you check it out and give me your honest opinion if you think I could be a princess? I see myself as possible ariel, belle (I would have to wear contacts since my eyes are blueish-green) or cinderella (I know I have brown hair but i've been a blonde and it looked natural since I'm quite pale) I think my face is not round enough to be snow white and not thin enough to be aurora, and I'm too pale for jasmine. Also i have freckles but there not too dark so I think make up could cover them up. Anyway what do you guys think! please tell me! And if I dont get it do you think I could be pluto? I think he's in my height range
    love,
    argentine princess hopeful

ps. does anyone else think its weird skeletonstockings hasnt posted since the audition date... think she got the part???

p.p.s sorry for posting so long im just really excited!

• Hopeful <3

Quote Originally Posted by totallynot05 View Post