Page 164 of 531 FirstFirst ... 64114139154161162163164165166167174189214264 ... LastLast
Results 2,446 to 2,460 of 7957

• aliceindisneyland

Re: Disney Face Character Auditions

Quote Originally Posted by disneykatie View Post
    heeeeeeeeeeeey
    i'm new to micechat, well actually i'm not seeing as i've spent the last 4 days reading this entire thread XDD good to hear lots of info
    i'm also one of them unlucky few, who are too young to audition, but that doesn't stop me getting excited for when i do. i'm 15
    only problem is i'm british, and so i'm pretty clueless about what happens if i got a job at any of the disney resorts, would i have to move there, or do they provide housing if you don't live in the country?
    :}
    + also, i also have friends who don't understand how much i want this job, and its nice to know i'm not alone! XDD
    welcome to micechat!
    it's nice to know i'm not alone..
    i too dream of working at disneyland..but live in England..
    and i'm wondering about what happens about living e.t.c
    i'm also too young to audition..but i can't wait to try!

• Sock Puppet

This thread is coming back a little, i'm happy. So many new people! All I can say is when you're in a good position to go and audition no matter where you live, go and try! Or you'll just never know.
    Quote Originally Posted by Alyssa3467 View Post
    I definitely have to agree... I'm a little jealous.
    you guys are the nicest people ever (: Thank you!

• Watch Me Fly