Page 358 of 531 FirstFirst ... 258308333348355356357358359360361368383408458 ... LastLast
Results 5,356 to 5,370 of 7955

Re: Disney Face Character Auditions

Hey everyone, I posted this in my own thread, but I got told that I would probably get a better response if I posted it here, so here you go:

Disneyland Face Character Auditions - Help!
    Hey there,
    Im new to MiceChat so excuse if I put this in the wrong section or anything :L haha

Anyway,
    It's always been one of my dreams to become a Disneyland California face character, I know its really difficult to get in and everything, but if anyone could give me any tips, tell me based on looks if I have a chance for one of them ( Me x | Flickr - Photo Sharing! )

One thing I also wanted to know about...is I come from the UK, therefore I have a British accent (would this be good for Alice/Wendy?) would this affect my chances in any way and does anyone know about how you go about getting a Visa - I'm only 16 at the moment and I'm thinking of trying out when I'm maybe 20/21 ish.

A little background info that might help:
    I'm 5"2
    I've been acting and singing for a big part of my life and I'm currently in college studying a Level 3 Performing Arts Dip. so therefore I am learning to dance too now and extend my acting and singing knowledge.
    If it's not clear in the photo I have blue eyes
    My hair is naturally Blonde.

Anything else you wish to ask as long as it's appropriate I will answer
    (Off topic but I'm also looking for a Disney Penpal....haha)

Thanks in advance guys!

Quote Originally Posted by ChaseTheDream View Post

@Iperc: Oh, awesome, I wonder if I talked to you! I hope we both get in. I was there for the fulltime/parttime/seasonal position, so I'm not in the CP. But I've heard it's an amazing program. Have you done it before?