Page 447 of 535 FirstFirst ... 347397422437444445446447448449450457472497 ... LastLast
Results 6,691 to 6,705 of 8020

• Sock Puppet

Re: Disney Face Character Auditions

Quote Originally Posted by justonce94 View Post
    Yes, you can. As long as you are a graduating senior! Just follow CMhopefuls advice and go. You never know, right?
    Yep I graduated! Awesome thanks. Exactly

Quote Originally Posted by CMHopeful View Post
    Hi Alice!

I don't have any official info but I'd say you should go!! They might not even ask about your age and at least you'd finally get the chance to audition after waiting all these years!! Do you have the e-mail address for them? You could always e-mail and ask just to be sure but they likely won't check until you get further along and by then they might like you so much they'll just cast you anyway. Best of luck to you!
    Thank you so much! Yeah maybe i'll email or call and ask about it. I'm sure i'm going to end up going though I have definitely been waiting a long time. Finally I can go. Not expecting anything out of it since it'll be my first audition, but never the less i'm excited and hoping for the best!

Absolutely Alice!! No matter what it'll be a great first experience and if you don't get as far as you'd like this time it'll just prepare you for next time!! I am rooting for you!

• ^_~.

Quote Originally Posted by Dilemma View Post
    A look alike audition has been posted for Disneyland on August 3rd at 10:00am~!

Now to figure out if I am able to make the 6 hour trek down south or not. I've gotta get myself a magic carpet for these things! haha~
    Looks like the face character audition is at 9AM, according to the audition website. At 10 o'clock on the same day, there will be a fur character/host audition over in Yorba Linda. Which is a bummer, because it is impossible to attend both. But I've never done a strictly face character audition, so I'm going for that one.*Crosses fingers*