• Sock Puppet

Should I AP or Should I "Pay as I go"?

I am new to Southern California -- as luck would have it, when I finished up my grad studies at the University of Orlando (where I worked part time at WDW) I land my first professional job in Irvine! Would it be worth my while to become an Annual Passport member? I don't want to hang out at the Parks all the time, but I do want to attend events and meet people (I am single!). Or is it just best to buy the event tickets separately? Help!

• You didn't see anything!

Blog Entries

Re: Should I AP or Should I "Pay as I go"?

Definitely consider a pass if you plan on going more than 4 or 5 times in a year. It'll pay itself off.

• formerly PretzelSouls!

Well, it really depends on how often you plan to go. If you only go once or twice a year, it's not worth paying $69 a pop. Then look at the blocked dates and see what pass is right for you. Divide the cost of that particular pass by the price of a ticket and debate if you really want to go that many times per year.

I am an premium AP holder, and I love the discounts & free parking especially.
    "Go confidently in the direction of your dreams! Live the life you've imagined." -Henry David Thoreau

• Are we there yet?

Talking Re: Should I AP or Should I "Pay as I go"?

I vote for the pass. Think of it as an investment. There's always a great time to be had and the 'return' is great!
    What time is the 3 o'clock parade?

http://www.myspace.com/pduliere

• Beach Expert

A beach town that Harbor Blvd was named after

Welcome to Micechat, and welcome to California!