• Live.Laugh.Love.Disney.

Talking SkittlesMcGee943's FIRST trip report:)

WARNING! There arent any photos in my report (for now) and it will be long!!! Sorry... REALLY LONG!!!

Hi everyone!

This is my first trip report.... So Im not good with the Pics yet....

I just got home from a 5 day Graduation (8th grade) trip to Disneyland! yay!

Monday was our first day.

We arrived at the hotel and checked in, and we took a picture with the Mickey statue out in front and then with the statues inside the lobby as well After we got our room, we headed into the park. First, we went on Small World. It was my first time since the refurb, and I loved it just the same After that, we rode the matterhorn, then Buzz (my friend hates that ride, because i dragged her on it so many times.....) by then, we decided it was time for DCA!!! so we went in and went on Monsters, then Tower Of Terror!!! While in line for TofT, we overheard someone say that during the little "pre show" part, the little girl is holding a Mickey Mouse doll, instead of the Shirley Temple doll. Its true!!! Ive never noticed that. unfortunately, while on the ride 4 people were taking a video =P tisk Tisk.

Next up was the Animation building. We drew Jack Skellington, talked to Crush, and Sang the Bare Necessities I love it in there!!! We decided to head over to Paradise Pier next where we rode Mullholland Madness and made a salute to Dinasaur Jack and the Corndog Castle. Our last ride at DCA for the day was The Maliboomer and when we were close my friend Quinn said Omg are those barf shields? and I said no and she said then what are they...? and i said Barf Shields.... it was just one of those moments.... are those things even barf shields??? We were the last group on, so then we headed back into Disneyland.

In Disneyland, there was no line for Nemo, so we said why not? and rode it. we were in Neptune.it was great as always After that, we went on Buzz, then The Matterhorn and decided to call it a day.