Bibbidy Bobbidy Boutique

We are doing the grandparent thing and would like the Princess GD to have the works!! Can someone tell me if they have a good selection of princess gowns and is the quality good?

Also how far is the Bibbidy Bobbidy Boutique from Ariel's Grotto. We have 6pm rezzie's.

Re: Bibbidy Bobbidy Boutique

i wonder why no one has answered this. but im no expert since i dont live by DLR but i read in some other posts that they just have the main princess outfits so like Snow WHite, Cinderella, and Sleeping beauty, maybe belle. but no pocahontas, mulan, jasmine ect.... and it was also mentioned that they just are the same color of dress and they dont necessarily look like the dress

• "I Break Things"

Quote Originally Posted by Booberry View Post
    We are doing the grandparent thing and would like the Princess GD to have the works!! Can someone tell me if they have a good selection of princess gowns and is the quality good?
    which character?
    "Happiness is a Low Water Level"

"Creating magical memories and making Managers cry since 1955!"

• Waiting for fireworks...

The Bibbidy Bobbidy Boutique is in Disneyland and Ariel's Grotto is in California Adventure. Depends on the lines to get into California Adventure but it shouldn't take you too long. I'd guess maybe 20-30 minutes to get from one to the other.

Their quality of dresses are pretty good, though not what you'd find in a really, really good, professional shop. But better then your average Halloween costume Might I also add that the experience alone in worth it! I have no kids of my own to take (sad me...) but I volunteer with the Make-A-Wish foundation, and alot of my Wish Kids who have wanted to go to Disney and be a princess have done the Bibbidy Bobbidy Boutique, and it is always one of the highlights of their trip