Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Red Face Why do you love disneyland?

I'm new to Mice Chat and never had i realized that so many people loved Disney (Disneyland in particular), like me! i'm just curious as to why you all feel the way you do about the mouse.

I love Disneyland for many different reasons. First off, because I am such a visual person and down to the last detail, Disneyland is perfect. I really feel like I'm in a different world.

As an adult, I love it more than I did as a child! I go and forget about life's problems and for a couple days life is just a fantasy and I don't think I stop smiling ;]

and the really really sticky buns from the main street bakery are killer!

• MiceChat Administrator
    • Man of mystery and

Blog Entries

Re: Why do you love disneyland?

Welcome to MiceChat. Like you I love the little details of Disneyland.

Life can be tough, but somehow, things are always easier at Disneyland. No matter how stressed or difficult life can be, a day at Disneyland is a little slice of magic.

-Dusty
    Find us on Facebook:

How do you support MiceChat? Join MiceChat GOLD!,

• Beach Expert

A beach town that Harbor Blvd was named after

I don't know. I am 40 and I have lived my entire life within a 20-30 minute drive away from the park.

I guess it's just a part of who I am. I've had the fortune of always living nearby. So I guess it is a part of my life and where I live and who I am. I cannot imgaine living so far away that it's not there when I need it. I feel very blessed indeed, in that regard.

I love Disneyland cause it's a compilation of my favorite things. It has rides, it has food, and it has HUGE GIFT SHOPS. And oh yeah, it's Disneyland.

"Do you want me to be like you or totally honest?"
    "Are you saying I'm a liar?"
    "I'm saying you're an optimist. Same thing basically."

• Disneyland Connoisseur

Here is the story: