Smile what else is there to do other than rides @ Disneyland?

I'm new to MC so forgive me if this has been asked and answered before! What else is there to do other than go on rides? I think I've heard of other areas that you can check out around Disneyland. I checked their site and they offer Behind the Scenes tours but I'd like things I can do on my own and free :o) I'm looking to do something different on my next trip there. Thanks for any input!!

• is poppin' tags

Re: what else is there to do other than rides @ Disneyland?

If you do a quick MiceChat search of the word 'secret', you will find a bunch of new things to look for. Plus, you will learn a bajillion facts about the park that you might not have known.

and Welcome to MC!!
    Last edited by leopardchucks; 10-14-2009 at 04:52 PM.
    For those of you that are curious about my wedding:
    http://www.rocknrollbride.com/2011/0...heather-tyler/

• I see mouse people

Blog Entries

You might also do a little research on the web or buy some books about the park or the surrounding area. There are plenty of other things in and around the park.

• Minion