Page 111 of 262 FirstFirst ... 116186101108109110111112113114121136161211 ... LastLast
Results 1,651 to 1,665 of 3918

Re: Disneyland Resort Project Tracker II

Quote Originally Posted by Tomorrowland_1967 View Post
    That's a lie!
    Not actually. The letter doesn't say they aren't taking out the waterfalls, it says they haven't ANNOUNCED that they are taking out the waterfalls. Semantics, to be sure, but not a lie.

I'm getting ready to ramp up ... and I hope I can get a large contingent of people behind me .. and save this.

I'm coming up with all kinds of practical and realistic reasons why it makes no sense to tear this out.

This is shear stupidity on a large scale .. and I'm just getting started!
    You do realize, of course, that any petitions or whatever will likely not stop their plans? They may have some other, very good reasons for taking out the waterfalls.

I assume with the planned Disneyland Hotel remodel they will remove whats left of Fantasy Waters?

• Fireworks Finatic!

Quote Originally Posted by DJRed2000 View Post
    I assume with the planned Disneyland Hotel remodel they will remove whats left of Fantasy Waters?
    One can only hope. So sad to see it all covered in vines and trees now..

• LOL!!!!!!! (MC teen joke)

Are there any pics of the fantasy waters area today? I never can seem to find it. Lol
    The Original Teen Scene of MiceChat:
    fangalicious44 padgerfan monorailorange33 SS77 A113 animekiti4christ DapperJoshua Performerinwaiting MainStreetJake dmtnt55 MikeSkellington
    JungleCruiseFan Ckelef1 Incrediboy The Disneylander GummiBearsRock iskategoofy *disneyprincess* stevo505 Dragonfire Colorized DisneyLove littleactressann Kritter

Someone mentioned a new Indy AA after the 3 day closure... I was at Grad Nite last night (still haven't slept) and I did not notice any changes to Indy or any new AAs.

I'm getting ready to ramp up ... and I hope I can get a large contingent of people behind me .. and save this.