Page 517 of 601 FirstFirst ... 17417467492507514515516517518519520527542567 ... LastLast
Results 7,741 to 7,755 of 9014

• Minion

Re: The Long-Forgotten Haunted Mansion Effect Thread 7: Further Realms of Fright

Quote Originally Posted by bondfan2000 View Post
    Hello, Everybody. I just noticed something that I found very interesting!

Julia Lee (III) - Biography

This actress has the Haunted Mansion Constance credited to her on her IMDB.com profile! Which is very strange, as she looks nothing like Constance. Does anyone know the real story here?
    Blue CG Filter might have messed with her appearance, but Julia Lee is indeed the body of Constance while Cressida does her voice.
    M-I-C-K-E-Y P-R-I-M-E

Flickr
    Lend a hand at Disney Wiki

• Pox-worthy since 1973

Re: The Long-Forgotten Haunted Mansion Effect Thread 7: Further Realms of Fright

Hello, I'm PhonyKingOfEngland I'm new to MiceChat, but have read this thread and it's others for a long time. I rode HM for the first time this summer (Anaheim). It was awesome.

• Pox-worthy since 1973

Here's something interesting in the attic

Is this one of the Winkie spears from Wizard of Oz?
    Attached Images Attached Images  

• Minion

Quote Originally Posted by PhonyKingOfEngland View Post

Kind of dark and hard to see, but yeah - it's possible someone PhotoShopped it in there.

• Inhospitable about happy

Quote Originally Posted by FigmentJedi View Post
    Blue CG Filter might have messed with her appearance, but Julia Lee is indeed the body of Constance while Cressida does her voice.
    Julia is definitely Constance in the five portraits. It's much less clear that it is she in the projection. Doesn't really look that much like her. The projection may be Kat Cressida or perhaps a third actress. Cressida does indeed do the voice, of course.
    "My mental facilities are twice what yours are, pea brain!"

The conversation continues at Long-Forgotten, the blog.

• Lurker