Page 500 of 663 FirstFirst ... 400450475490497498499500501502503510525550600 ... LastLast
Results 7,486 to 7,500 of 9945

Re: Disney California Adventure Project Tracker X

Quote Originally Posted by Reeder View Post
    Any idea when the actual ride vehicles (sea shells) will show up?
    I imagine they will be the last elements to go in before test and adjust. The outside progress has slowed down but I am sure there are an army of workers inside.
    The Mur

• Nope! No grown-ups here!

Quote Originally Posted by insider67 View Post
    The outside looks like its a long ways off but you should see the inside, they are a lot further along than you think as far as the ride system and the scene construction goes.
    That's good news to me. Thanks for the info i67!
    Dead Mice Tell No Tails!

Quote Originally Posted by BiggestDisneyFan View Post
    Does anybody else have doubts about TLM actually being complete and running by next June? Mind you I'm no construction expert, but based on how much work that appears to still need doing, I'm wondering if it can all get done in six or seven months. From all the openings in the outer walls, it looks like the interior is still primarily structure, duct work and plumbing. I really hope it opens on time.
    I think its finally coming along at a decent pace and and should meet its opening without a problem. Actually the exterior progress is really picking up to were I almost wonder if it will be mostly in tact come January.

Comparatively, isn't Universals Transformers ride also opening next summer and still just an empty pit around a few left over walls?
    "We all have sparks, imagination! it's how our minds... create creations!"

• Banned User

Quote Originally Posted by Jspider View Post
    I think its finally coming along at a decent pace and and should meet its opening without a problem. Actually the exterior progress is really picking up to were I almost wonder if it will be mostly in tact come January.