Does anyone have the same the same issue with Annual Pass monthly payments?

Hi everyone

Last week on the 13th, there was a charge to my account for my annual pass, (that made me go negative let me add)which is odd cause my payment doesn't come out until the 14th. Today I checked back too see if my other pass has been taken out early, it hasnt been. BUT the weird thing is that the payment that was taken out on Friday is not there, but is actually there today. Has anyone ever had issues with their payments taken out?

• Hooterville, USA

Re: Does anyone have the same the same issue with Annual Pass monthly payments?

Nope.

This has been a Filmways presentation dahling.

Well it was Friday the 13th.....

• Sharing a Paopu Fruit

Blog Entries

When I worked in banking, we saw things like this all the time (not the Disneyland monthly payments, but other monthly recurring payments).

It's quite common, and can happen for dozens of different reasons. It's always best, in the cases of a recurring payment, to make sure you have the money in the account about a week ahead of time if possible.

Quote Originally Posted by CinderellaStory View Post
    When I worked in banking, we saw things like this all the time (not the Disneyland monthly payments, but other monthly recurring payments).

It's quite common, and can happen for dozens of different reasons. It's always best, in the cases of a recurring payment, to make sure you have the money in the account about a week ahead of time if possible.

What ended up happening is that when i looked on my account this morning, idk what happened but the charge wasnt there for friday, but is there for tomorrow. i think i was charged twice

•   
    • Circle of Ancients

Waiting for Godot Micechat.com

• Sharing a Paopu Fruit

Blog Entries

Quote Originally Posted by lizzie89 View Post