• Mountain Dew User

Blog Entries

special effects lighting.

Is anyone else in to the Dj Lighting effects, such as strobe lighting, fog machines, snow machines, lasers? If so what are your best brand name lights. (I am trying to find out what your choice of lighitng you like, such as American Dj, Chauvet, Martin...or anything else.)

• Banned User

Re: special effects lighting.

I do lighting all the time. I would recommend you use a ice fog machine to make your fog stay on the floor in an eerie type fasion. I am not really an expert on professional lighting but I am good with lighting effects. You can go here for an awesome product that will give you the best looking place in town. www.animatedlighting.com

That is the equipment I used for my haunted mansion I did at my dads house. It amazed everyone with all the lights being syncronized like that with the music.

• Behind the refurb walls..

Blog Entries

Did you film it DF?

~ Here you leave today and enter the world of yesterday tomorrow and fantasy
    ~

• Mountain Dew User

Blog Entries

Quote Originally Posted by Disneyfreak
    I do lighting all the time. I would recommend you use a ice fog machine to make your fog stay on the floor in an eerie type fasion. I am not really an expert on professional lighting but I am good with lighting effects. You can go here for an awesome product that will give you the best looking place in town. www.animatedlighting.com

That is the equipment I used for my haunted mansion I did at my dads house. It amazed everyone with all the lights being syncronized like that with the music.
    Hey thanks for the site, and I do infact have two low lying foggers by antari.

• Mountain Dew User

Blog Entries

Quote Originally Posted by Evan-500
    Did you film it DF?
    what do you mean?

• Banned User

American DJ and Chauvet are the two worst lighting companies ever. Don't buy their pathetic excuse for crap.

• Banned User

Quote Originally Posted by Evan-500