• MiceChat Round-Up Crew
    • Pineapple Queen

2 year anniversary at DL-suggestions?

My boyfriend's and my 2 year anniversary is coming up on Dec. 19th (a Monday) and we're planning on visiting the park that day. He's a total brat when it comes to letting me pay for things, but he's also on a budget...so we might get to eat at the Blue Bayou, but maybe not. We did this last year, and it was most definitely nice, but if any of you had any romantic ideas for things to do in the park (and keeping in mind that I'm a poor college student), I would very much appreciate it

• MiceChat Round-Up Crew
    • Pineapple Queen

Re: 2 year anniversary at DL-suggestions?

...please?

• Waiting 4 DCA Demolition

Go on Peter Pan's Flight, that was alwasys romantic with me and my girlfriend. I would also suggest to take some pics at Snow White's grotto during nightfall, that location is very romantic for couples.
    "Walt Disney World may have more than Disneyland, but Disneyland has quality, and quality triumphs over quantity" -DL_CRAZE

• See you there!

Quote Originally Posted by pineapplewhipaddict
    My boyfriend's and my 2 year anniversary is coming up on Dec. 19th (a Monday) and we're planning on visiting the park that day. He's a total brat when it comes to letting me pay for things, but he's also on a budget...so we might get to eat at the Blue Bayou, but maybe not. We did this last year, and it was most definitely nice, but if any of you had any romantic ideas for things to do in the park (and keeping in mind that I'm a poor college student), I would very much appreciate it
    Sounds like you both care about each other quite a bit, afterall, been together two years, congratulations!