Page 1 of 5 1234 ... LastLast

• Love HD videos!

20 to 35 mins from Disneyland, Knotts, Universal, Raging water

Thumbs up Star Tour 2 - Walk-Through & FULL ride video from today preview 5.20 Enjoy in HD

Greeting Micechatters!

As you guys know, Star Tour 2 - The Adventure Continue has officially opened in Disney's Hollywood Studios in Walt Disney World, FL as of today May 20th.

So today I got the chance to ride it at Disneyland during the preview. Overall, I LOVE IT! Even though, I am not a Star War fan.

Here's a video from today. Uploaded in Disney Grand Californian. I knew I should have placed my 3D-Glasses over my camcorder, so it won't look blurry. This video contains walk-through and the ride itself.

I don't know where this ride scene take place.

This video is recorded for people who cannot make it to Disneyland anytime soon. The video is a bit shaky because it is my first time riding it, so I don't know what to expect.

Here are several pictures I took today preview 5.20.2011.

The line was insane. We waited for 1hr 30 mins.

Last edited by SoCalbma; 05-20-2011 at 03:48 PM.
    My Brand New Youtube channel -"SoCal ATTRACTIONS 360"
    http://www.youtube.com/SoCalAttractions360

• The Pumpkin King

Re: Star Tour 2 - Walk-Through & FULL ride video from today preview 5.20 Enjoy in HD

Ooohh man I just SPOILED myself lol. I could not help but watch, man that ride looks awesome, can't wait to go on it myself But yeah, it seems like the ride is very short and that those battle scenes are not very long. Also, was that Jar Jar? LMAO! Kinda doesnt make sense though that theres 2 era battles taking place, but oh well.

Thank you for posting!

• I can't stand you.

Re: Star Tour 2 - Walk-Through & FULL ride video from today preview 5.20 Enjoy in HD

I didn't want to wat h but I did anyways and I CAN'T WAIT FOR JUNE 3rd!! Thanks for posting this!!

For being all in CGI, it looks pretty smooth and visually cohesive.

• Parking Lot > DCA