• Minion

Red Face Sizzling Summer Sale @ the World of Disney Store

July 23 is the sale from 6:30-9 am. I need to know some information from the past sales. What happens if I get there like around 8am? Because I want to get all of the good deals without everything being gone. If that's not a good time then what time should I get there.
    I heard everything was a huge mess and everything was very crazy. But I would wanna know if the sale is anything worth going to. My pass is blocked out on that day so I can't enter the park. If I get there and there's no good sale I'll be so mad. lol

Re: Sizzling Summer Sale @ the World of Disney Store

I work in retail and most large stores will pre-sell up to a week prior to an event like that. If you don't have time to go to the store beforehand, most business can be done over the phone if you know what you are looking for.

• Johnny and Me!

Quote Originally Posted by DannyLand View Post
    July 23 is the sale from 6:30-9 am. I need to know some information from the past sales. What happens if I get there like around 8am? Because I want to get all of the good deals without everything being gone. If that's not a good time then what time should I get there.
    I heard everything was a huge mess and everything was very crazy. But I would wanna know if the sale is anything worth going to. My pass is blocked out on that day so I can't enter the park. If I get there and there's no good sale I'll be so mad. lol
    I personally never have done it, but I would say to get there early. I have seen extremely long lines in the past waiting for the opening. Is it worth going to? You won't know that unless you do it! If you have the time and patience...