Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

• An actors life for me

Tom Sawyer Island...

Hi everyone! I know, i know. Im a noob, but please have some pity on me! Well, ive been going to Disneyland for all my life, and recently (this was a few days ago.)...i got hired by Disneyland in Attractions. So ive been going frequently to enjoy the park through the eyes of a visitor while i still can, and because i just got an annual pass last year and i go all the time now. And realized something when i went today. Ive NEVER been to Tom Sawyer Island or been on the canoe ride. Now i ask this question? Have i been missing alot? Thanks guys! Hope to hear from you.

YES. I AM staring in the next Back to the Future. What? You dont believe me?

• Still wants to be a cat!

Re: Tom Sawyer Island...

Not missing much, unless you are under 12 on Tom Sawyers Island! The canoes are awesome if you like to work at having fun, and if you like cute manly men! Just kidding, if you haven't been....go!
    Mom, remember, it's not what a person is like on the outside that counts,
    it's what they are like in their HEART!

- Wolfette

• Small Projects Team

Quote Originally Posted by Tony_Times
    Hi everyone! I know, i know. Im a noob, but please have some pity on me! Well, ive been going to Disneyland for all my life, and recently (this was a few days ago.)...i got hired by Disneyland in Attractions. So ive been going frequently to enjoy the park through the eyes of a visitor while i still can, and because i just got an annual pass last year and i go all the time now. And realized something when i went today. Ive NEVER been to Tom Sawyer Island or been on the canoe ride. Now i ask this question? Have i been missing alot? Thanks guys! Hope to hear from you.