Disneyland Podcasts

I found an old, closed thread so hopefully it's ok to start a new one. Looking for suggestions on a good Disneyland focused podcast. Although I'm a So Cal resident, I've typically focused on WDW podcasts...most likely because I spent alot of time at the local So Cal parks over the years and needed a way to get my WDW fix. Anyways, hoping that someone can provide some suggestions. Without naming names, have tried a couple and was either underwhelmed by the hosts or they became a bit stale after awhile. Appreciate the help in advance!

Re: Disneyland Podcasts

I would recommend WEDWay Radio - they do a good job of balancing both coasts, and doing a lot of deep history. Moustalgia tends to be rampantly negative and it's hard to listen to; same with Disney Hipsters. Hope this helps!

• Disneyland 19 year APH

Here on Mice Chat Communcore Weekly is perty good. I do find that when I hear of something from WDW I have to do a little research it get all the information (including what it looks like)
    Check out my work on openstreetmap.org
    http://www.openstreetmap.org/?lat=33...om=17&layers=M

I love Mousetalgia. Good info and intelligent discussions.

The Sweep Spot, Dole Whips and Dark Rides, Jungle Cruise (adult) and Mice Cast (adult) are my Disneyland podcast rotation.

• Tom Bricker

I do a podcast called ISO 5571 about WDW/DLR and photography. It's not for everyone (or even most people). I don't know that I would categorize it as "good" either!

WEDWay Radio, WEDWay Now, and Mousetalgia are the Disneyland podcasts to which I listen.

Quote Originally Posted by Kevbot217 View Post
    I would recommend WEDWay Radio - they do a good job of balancing both coasts, and doing a lot of deep history. Moustalgia tends to be rampantly negative and it's hard to listen to; same with Disney Hipsters. Hope this helps!

Love Wedway, probably my favorite. Matt and Nate are great at what they do and I hope they don't become two big. Which leads me to....