Dooney & Bourke purse

Hi everyone! I have been coveting a D&B Disney purse for several years now-but haven't seen a huge change in the color choices available. That being said, I check the Disney site sporadically. My question is how often do they updated colors/patterns? I like the PVC coating, it is so easy to keep clean-however I am not super keen on a white or black purse-I would love some color!!!

Thank you in advance!

• Selfie Expert

Re: Dooney & Bourke purse

I've had my eye on a purse or two every time I'm at the parks, but I'm no expert on what they have offered in the past. I have only seen black or white backgrounds when I have looked. There may have been a red at one point but I'm not 100% sure it was d&b.

Sorry that's probably not much help lol

• Under that tree again!

Just a guess based on my observations.

I think some patterns only last a limited time of close to a year. Some have been around a few years. I've seen some colored ones, besides white, black and tan, a pastel green and light purple. I imagaine there are more out there.

Try looking on Ebay. I've heard many people resell them for high prices, but it should at least give you an idea of the range of colors and designs.
    Be Cool Stay in School!
    Next year I'm trying for a summer internship at Stark Industries.

• Minion

Quote Originally Posted by Periwinkle View Post
    Hi everyone! I have been coveting a D&B Disney purse for several years now-but haven't seen a huge change in the color choices available.
    Here is a website that has most of the past options.

Disney Dooney & Bourke Collection

My daughter has the 55th Anniversary in the Messenger and wristlet. She also has Sketch Leather in the cross body.
    If you see a cute yellow lab puppy with a yellow cape, WAVE! It might be us! (Or it may be someone else that lurks here!) Thank you for asking before you pet! Next trip, Dec 22-Jan 3rd.