Need Viewing Advice

Hi,
    I'm new to Mice Chat and I figured you all are the PERFECT group to ask where in the park I should stand to watch both the Parade of Dreams and the fireworks show. I will be seeing the 7 p.m. Parade so I think it might start on Main Street. I haven't seen either show yet and want to get the best spots without having to camp out for 3 hours! Any suggestions are greatly appreciated.

• My life is better with DL

Re: Need Viewing Advice

Ok just a couple tips.

The parade is great really anywhere on mainstreet. The fireworks however, need to be seen from right infront of the castle.
    This can require camping out a long time in order to get a good spot. If you have the time, do it. If not I recommend sitting up by the train station on Main street.

Also, an amazing idea my friend and I tried last time is we ait a late dinner at the Plaza Inn and watched them from patio there while eating. There was no crowds around us, and if you get a really good spot, you can really get a great view!

^This is the life!

Smile Re: Need Viewing Advice

Thank you so much! I appreciate your input. We're going tomorrow night and I'm so excited.

• My life is better with DL

Well I hope you enjoy it! I will be there Saturday so if you stick around, check around the PLaza inn, I will totally be there. Haha

^This is the life!