• Disneyland Goober

How much are tickets with an AP?

I was wondering how much a 1 day park hopper ticket is when purchased by an AP (Premium) holder? Is it cheaper that way or doing the Southern California discount ($78)? I'm going tomorrow, but the boyfriend doesn't have a pass so I'm figuring out what would be less expensive. I can use either (yes I am a socal resident) so it doesn't matter which. Thanks!

• MiceAge Columnist
    • Dateline Disneylander

Re: How much are tickets with an AP?

Annual Passholders do not recieve discount on any type admission media, unless there is a special promotion going on.

Your only option is the SoCal Resident discount, or any offers any local organizations (such as credit unions, etc) may be running.

Photos, news, and commentary every week from Walt Disney's Magic Kingdom!

| | |

• Disneyland Goober

Thanks MasterGracey, I guess I was thinking of that "Bring a friend" promo they had. I guess I'll be doing the socal res discount. Thanks!

• AKA: Indyiluvu

Right now there is a deal for 2-day park hopper tickets. If you go to disneyland.com/ap and sign in this is in the special offer section.

"Enjoy the holidays with a friend. As an AP perk, you can save $20 off the regular price of a 2-Day Disneyland® Resort Park Hopper® Ticket. But hurry, this offer is only available from 11/15/06 - 12/14/06!*. Plus, when you buy your tickets online, you'll enjoy no shipping charges for standard shipping.

Bring A Friend Ticket Prices:
    $96 - Ages 10 & up
    $76 - Ages 3 - 9

Tickets may also be purchased at the Main Entrance Ticket Booths starting on 9/29/06."

Hope this helps and have a great time.

• Disneyland Goober

You guys rock, thanks!

• AKA: Indyiluvu

did you have a good trip? What tickets did you end up buying?

• Disneyland Goober