Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

• Follow me on Twitter!!!

Question about GradNite

Ok. So. I graduated high school last year and my class and I were supposed to go (we had set the dates and everything), but when we presented our trip to the pta (or whatever the involved parent volunteers group thingy is) and they denied us our trip due to liability issues...STUPID!!!

so this year, the class of '07 somehow got away with it and they just got back today from GradNite! aaah! So Jealous!

Anyways, that's not why I'm posting...just thought I would shed some jealousy.

My question is:

What attractions are open?

I know that they all weren't open (including nemo) cuz my friend told me so.

and I know that they set up dance floors and have special fireworks and stuff....

but what other things do they have that's special?

I'll never get to see it...

*~*~*Prince Dalton*~*~*

• Hillary scares me.

Re: Question about GradNite

Fantasyland (besides Teacups and the Matterhorn) and a lot of the stores are shut down. There's also horrible pop music blaring from every inch of the park. Other than that, it's just like any other night in Disneyland - with a slightly higher percentage of idiots running around.

What's so special about it is that you'll never get the opportunity to spend the entire night in Disneyland with people you actually like ever again. It's pretty surreal to see the sun rising over the park.

• That Guy

Quote Originally Posted by princedalton View Post
    Ok. So. I graduated high school last year and my class and I were supposed to go (we had set the dates and everything), but when we presented our trip to the pta (or whatever the involved parent volunteers group thingy is) and they denied us our trip due to liability issues...STUPID!!!

so this year, the class of '07 somehow got away with it and they just got back today from GradNite! aaah! So Jealous!

My question is:

and I know that they set up dance floors and have special fireworks and stuff....