• Let's get dangerous!

Tomorrowland Background Loop?

Does a tracklist for the music played in Tomorrowland exist? I've been in love with the music outside Space Mountain for years, and I'd love to know the name of the song, if nothing else. Thanks for any help!

Edit: For reference, I found a short youtube clip with the music I'm talking about - it's the music here: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1dE-W...eature=related

• MiceChat Round-Up Crew
    • How do you do?

Blog Entries

Re: Tomorrowland Background Loop?

It's a Zip-A-Dee-Doo-Dah...Tip for Today!

• Banned User

You can download it at mousebits.com. I got that along with a few other tracks.

• Let's get dangerous!

I took a look there, though I am a bit of a newb, and I've been able to narrow down the ones that AREN'T it (it's probably within the Space Mountain Concourse area, no?) but I've been wracking my brains trying to figure out which one it is, exactly.

Edit: Ooh, is that so, stitchon? I saw they had the WDW Tomorrowland loops - is that the same thing? (Never been to WDW, so I wouldn't know, unfortunately.

• Banned User

Yep. They share BGM's I think. They seem the same as what I heard in October.

• MiceChat Round-Up Crew
    • How do you do?

Blog Entries

The main Tomorrowland BGM is the same I believe. The concourse is not, but I recognize a lot of those songs from EPCOT. Maybe take a look around at EPCOT songs and see if you recognize them there? soundofmagic.com might be a good place to listen too!

• =)

Tomorrowland, New Orleans Square, and Main Street have the best background music, for entirely different reasons. I'm not sure why, but I was especially getting a kick out of the TL loop last time I was there. Hearing a wordless, synth version of "It's a Great Big Beautiful Tomorrow" and recognizing it was pretty cool, considering the Carousel of Progress was before my time.

Woodland Hills CA - Hottest spot in Los Angeles City Limits