Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

• Missing an Angel

Do they still give stickers for birthdays?

Hi everyone! Newbie here.

I am planning a trip to the Disneyland Resort for my daughters birthday and was wondering if they still give stickers to the person who is having a birthday that day? Also, did they perhaps start doing anything else for the person at the resort? Many thanks in advance!

• Minion

Re: Do they still give stickers for birthdays?

nope. Now they give out buttons!!! and they rock too! plus you can keep them forever!
    Welcome to Mice chat!

• Darkbeer

Blog Entries

No longer stickers, Disney does hand out free Birthday Buttons, I like asking for them at the Wait Board near the Hub on Main Street, as there is usually no wait.

Pretty much all you get is Birthday wishes from Cst Memebers and some park guests.

If you visit the Mission Tortilla Factory over at DCA, they will hand you a bag of Tortilla, instead of just one.
    Check out my Theme Park Photos at http://darkbeer.smugmug.com

• Still lost in Neverland

If you go to City Hall you will be asked if you want a birthday telephone message from Goofy and if you say yes the old tyme phone on the desk will ring and when you pick it up you get a special Birthday greeting from Goofy. If you want to bring out your inner child on your birthday, then that's the place to get your button and phone call.
    Peter Pan Forever!!! I Will Never Grow Up.

Thank You Poisonedapples

• Missing an Angel

Wow! Button now,eh? Thats just great! She will be blown away. Thanks for all the quick replies. I think I'm going to like it here....

Oh, and Sir. Mouse. Thank you.

• Minion

why of course! welcome!

•   
      MiceChat Senior Moderator
    • Jester of Randomness

Trying to keep it light and fluffy since '05...
    Blog Entries

Quote Originally Posted by Scurvy Pirate View Post
    Wow! Button now,eh? Thats just great! She will be blown away. Thanks for all the quick replies. I think I'm going to like it here....