Longtime lurker, first time poster here.
I'm planning a trip to Disneyland during the first week of June (I know, I know...only time I got vacation) and so I have been squirreling away little tidbits of information and fun stuff to help make my trip wonderful.
Slight problem is that I have a wheat allergy and so I have to stick to a gluten free diet. I'm rather bummed that I can no longer have my chowder in a bread bowl or the very delicious churros. I have other food allergies but those are much easier to avoid than wheat and gluten. I'd rather not have to take in a ton of my own food if I can help it.
Do any of the restaurants list allergy data or ingredients lists?