Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Hello, can I introduce myself? and share my Duffy & ShellieMay’s exciting news?

Hi Everyone, thought I would be brave and say Hello and introduce myself as I am new to Micechat. I live in England, and I love Duffy and ShellieMay (and Eeyore!!). I am really pleased to have found this forum where everyone loves Duffy and ShellieMay. No-one else I know has even heard of Duffy here (outside my family, who have to know as I tell them!), so it is great to learn more, especially about OLC, and share things with people who love Duffy. I have a whole new appreciation now, and am looking forward to learning more.

I don’t have my own computer or smartphone (yet), so can’t always get on the forum as much as I’d like, but when I can it is fun to read all about Duffy and look at all the pictures and stories and adventures people share. I'm also new to forums so am not used to posting - please forgive me if I say/do something wrong!

My Duffy and ShellieMay also wanted to share their exciting news that they are going on vacation to Disneyland! From England it’s a long way and they have never been! Mum and I have just managed to get reward flights so we are off to Disneyland in April with my Duffy and ShellieMay, and we are all so excited! Now I have to start packing for them, which takes longer than packing for me!!

Sorry for waffling on. Thanks to everyone for this forum, and especially thanks to DuffyD for letting me join in on my first Duffy Post trip. It's really exciting!

• Waiting for my E-Ticket

Hanging out at The Attic with Johnny Dakota

Re: Hello, can I introduce myself? and share my Duffy & ShellieMay’s exciting news?

Welcome! I love "meeting" new Duffy fans... especially from the UK! Have a blast at Disneyland and be sure to take lots of photos to share here when you get back!

• Munchings & Crunchings

Re: Hello, can I introduce myself? and share my Duffy & ShellieMay’s exciting news?