Question What is your ultimate FAVORITE Duffy and/or Shellie May?

I couldn't find a thread like this, I do apologize if it's a duplicate.
    What is everybody's all-time favorite Duffy and/or Shellie May piece of merchandise? Is it a costume? One of the smaller plushes? A strap? I just want to see what everybody's favorite, is. I'm still very new to Duffy and I'd love to see what themes people like.

• Dolcetto o scherzetto?

Re: What is your ultimate FAVORITE Duffy and/or Shellie May?

That's an impossible question for me. There is no way I can say any one merchandise item is my "favorite," which is probably why I keep investing so much time and money in Duffy.

I can say that I love these Fabergé Eggs that are coming! I have wanted an egg like that for a long time and it will be a joy to have something Duffy that is just so crafted and gorgeous. But then, that's par for the course for Duffy; I just thought of a LOT of other things I'd list equally. Nope, with merchandise it's impossible.

But I can say definitively that my favorite Duffy creation is certainly and without hesitation Cape Cod's Village Greeting Place. It is astonishingly amazing. The details are gorgeous and authentic, and the Imagineering goal is a) clear, b) successful, and c) inspired by the fan-led response to Duffy rather than forcing its message. It is very organic and it gives fans something very precious — validity.