Do people still get notified if a post is marked helpful or unhelpful?
ETA on 3/7/13
I noticed yesterday that when I try to mark a post, that by default the pop up no longer says thank you, it say you need to fill in a reason why. The reason for marking has always been selected.
Are these reputations getting through to the posters?