Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Knott's Trapped: The New Experiment

This is my first time doing Trapped, I didn't get to do it last year. My friend is somewhat scared about the rumored "fear" aspect of Trapped this year. Did anyone attend the first night and can you give me a review? Thanks!
    Last edited by penguinlvr2; 10-02-2013 at 03:14 PM. Reason: Typo

Re: Knott's Trapped: The New Experience

No reviews of trapped should or will be giving its something that you have to see for yourself a review would ruin it for you

•   
    • Skeevy Ray Vaughan

Yeah, I'd hate to ruin anything. That being said, last year's Trapped was so much better. And I wouldn't recommend looking for anything that goes on, the unknown causes more fear than anything.

• Functional & Decorative

I won't give any details away either. I didn't do last year's, so I can't compare, but I can say that this was not a "jump out and scare you" type maze. More some creepiness, a bit of humor, and puzzle solving.

I liked it, but I don't know if I would have paid more than $10 for it. And there was a room or two I didn't "get" (still not sure if I solved the white room or not).

And in case some of you are scared after hearing about last year's, this year you don't have to eat anything.
    Does anyone even bother with signatures anymore?

I'm certainly not going to reveal a thing about this year's Trapped, but what I will say is you should do it. Grab some friends and just enjoy being trapped in Trapped!

I did Trapped this last saturday. Definitely not as good as what my friends told me about last year, but still fun and somewhat challenging. I was a big confused though, our group split up into 2 different reservations and the other group said there were a couple different ways to go. I don't want anyone to spoil anything for anyone, but can you confirm this?

Re: Knott's Trapped: The New Experiment

Quote Originally Posted by penguinlvr2 View Post