The Walt Disney Company Executives to Discuss Fiscal Second Quarter 2008 Financial Results Via Webcast.

BURBANK, Calif., February 26, 2008 The Walt Disney Company will announce fiscal second quarter 2008 financial results via a live audio Webcast beginning at 4:30 p.m. EDT / 1:30 p.m. PDT on Tuesday, May 6, 2008 (results will be released at approximately 4:01 p.m. EDT / 1:01 p.m. PDT). To listen to the Webcast, point your browser to www.disney.com/investors. The discussion will be available via re-play through May 20, 2008 at 7:00 p.m. EDT / 4:00 p.m. PDT.
Source: The Walt Disney Company