Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

• Banned User

Good Morning mice chatters!! whats going on in your world today!

Same old thing here, nothing to write home about, work, picking kids up at schools, grocery shopping, home again to make dinner. what a life heh! Tonight we are having taco's and relaxing.yawn,,,,,,,,,,,, !
    How bout you all, whats your day looking like?

• Scentsy Minion

Blog Entries

Re: Good Morning mice chatters!! whats going on in your world today!

So far....not much. I'm with my friends at our usual spot at school, working on homework for our next class. Since I was a good little student and did all of my reading last night (and I still can't believe that I did!) I'm playing on Bernard's laptop. Hooray for higher education. The rest of the day-classes. The usual. I may swing by the booths that the clubs/sororities/fraternites/everything on campus have set up to see if I wanna join something. I know I want to get involved on campus, I'm just not sure how to.

• Artsy Fartsy

Well you know the same old crap.... Workin', then I have to take my sont to the dentist then I'm off for the rest of the day. If I lived closer to DL then I'd be there. You all who live close are Lucky Ducks , I envy you all. Hopefully I can get out there soon. If there are any Nor-Cal AP ers who want to go down just for the weekend PM me.

[IMG]http://www.********************/timers/tickers/iz6m4v8ubq0103m8.png[/IMG]

• Banned User

oye, I went and looked at plane tickets again this morning, I was so sad! 389.00 and rising! I may not get to disneyland this year, I am so depressed since I do not have the money yet to buy 1 ticket and I need 2. Also christmas is coming, and rada rad rad..... what a craptacluar day.........

• insufferable know-it-all

Very quiet today. I only hope I can stay awake to do my job. I'm too broke between now and next Friday to go shopping, so the only interesting thing I have to punctuate my day is lunch - and that's not a healthy attitude.