• Future Imagineer! =D

Disney Imagineer Requirements

I'm not sure where I'm suppose to put this thread so I posted it in the MiceChat Main Lounge (I think). It has been my dream since I was 7 to become a Disney Imagineer. One big problem though- I am really bad at drawing. Correction- terrible. My dreams and my heart would really be crushed if I don't become an Imagineer; and no, I'm not being dramatic. Can I still become an Imagineer even though I'm not so good at drawing? I have great ideas and am very smart, but I am not so good in the drawing department. College and all that is still a while away for me, but I want to start planning now and I'm terrified that Disney won't let me be an Imagineer just because I'm not good with drawing. Any information would be greatly appreciated. Thanks!
    ...After a YEAR I finally was able to figure out my password again! I'm baaack! Woohoo!(:
    Disney is my life <3
    Thank Walt for all he did! <3
    Future Imagineer <3
    Keep Disney the way Walt intended it!!

• Future Imagineer! =D

Re: Disney Imagineer Requirements

Anybody?
    Sorry, I get really unpatient lol
    ...After a YEAR I finally was able to figure out my password again! I'm baaack! Woohoo!(:
    Disney is my life <3
    Future Imagineer <3

• I see mouse people

Blog Entries

You want to be an Imagineer. You and everybody else, kid! :-)

Well, first...don't confuse animator with imagineer! Do some looking on the ol' internet and see what Imagineers really do. Artists can be Imagineers, but not all Imagineers are artists. They research, design, engineer, build...

• Senior Minion