Page 106 of 139 FirstFirst ... 6568196103104105106107108109116131 ... LastLast
Results 1,576 to 1,590 of 2075

• Banned User

Re: Welcome Newcomers! Please introduce yourself.

Name is mouseinphilly.

Never been to WDW or DLR, but met many characters when they came through Philadelphia.

I hope to go to either park someday.

hey there, I am Jesse. I am new to micechat, however, not so new to the disneyland resort. I have been a cast member for almost a year, but I have been on graveyard. Now I am on first shift and have recently entered the real Disneyland. I have never seen so many beautiful women in my entire life. I have never been around so many females, and such good looking ones at that. I hope to meet many of you and become acquaintances very soon. Feel free to email or PM me. Pics soon to follow.

• In Mouse We trust

Hello all!

You may call me TheGreatEscapist. I joined MC originally last summer posted for awhile and then "fell away" for a time only to resume posting once more recently. I never even saw this thread until tonight. I had exclusively posted in the Disney parks threads, but now that I have seen the other parts of MiceChat, I must say, it is good to see we who have common interests in Disney can talk about other stuff too and will expand my postings where appropriate. (hopefully).

I don't live all that close to the parks but try to go as often as possible. I am married with 2 children. I love to cook and watch cooking shows. (Sounds almost like Remy)(well the cooking part anyway). I am delighted to be a part of such a community of people such as this. Thank you to all of you who had begun this community and source of information and kept it strong until we (relatively) new people could join and participate with you.

BTW how do those smiley face things work? I can't seem to do them, e.g. Smile

Oh well. See you around the boards!

• Narnian in Disneyland

6 hours and 29 minutes from the Happiest Place on Earth