Page 123 of 139 FirstFirst ... 237398113120121122123124125126133 ... LastLast
Results 1,831 to 1,845 of 2075

• Sock Puppet

Hey Disney fans

Hey everyone. this is my first time being in the forums. However I like going to Miceage to see the weekly updates they've been doing at the parks.

Well I'm a 20 year old College art student. My career choice is varied. either media and commercial artist, or animator. My main goal is to be a concept designer for upcoming attractions for Disney...yup a Disney Imagineer lol but thats a long far off dream of mine.

I do have some of my work posted in my pics if anyone is interested in seeing them. Glad to finally sign up for this lol.

• !!!!!

Re: Welcome Newcomers! Please introduce yourself.

Hello there,

I'm new here. I just recently discovered this site about a few days ago. I've always loved Disney stuff so I figured I'd join!

• Sock Puppet

I go to Miceage every week to check up on the construction at the Parks. Classic Disney has always been big for me. I'm not really into that hannah montana, jonas brothers and HSM crowd.

EDIT: anyone know where to get pictures for signatures. I've been looking around the forums and see people with an animated signature one saying "Walt Disney Freak" lol.
    Last edited by H@tB0xGh0st; 09-28-2009 at 08:20 PM.

Hi My name is Marie, me and my fiance Jesse are huge Disney fans. He had never been to Disneyland until 2005. That summer was probably the best we've ever had and we've been stuck on Disney ever since.

I am a huge Little Mermaid fan and have been ever since I saw the movie when I was eight.

We live in the Bay area and we have been to Disneyland six times this year, we plan to go at three more times this year.

• Dreamer

Hello everyone! I'm Andrew and I'm a Disneyholic... OK, not really, but currently Disney is what keeps me from jumping off the balcony these days. I've been lurking around here long enough and thought it was about time to join the chat.