Page 136 of 139 FirstFirst ... 3686111126133134135136137138139 LastLast
Results 2,026 to 2,040 of 2075

• AliceWendyTink

Talking Re: Welcome Newcomers! Please introduce yourself.

Hi everyone! My name is Kellie, and I'm pretty new to Mice Chat. And I'm 14 years old I have a question though, Where all can you post things? Like, I like to sew, is there any place spacific i can post my projects? And I like to read trip reports, is there any spacific way i can find them/ know where to post them? Thanks in advance!!!

• Sock Puppet

Re: Welcome Newcomers! Please introduce yourself.

Hi ho there,

Im sooo glad to be joining here on Mice Chat, loooong time looker 1st time poster! Hope to make alot of NEW online "Disney Pals"

I have a HUGE disney collection of Disney, from VHS, dvds, blu rays, books (kids & adults) plush, globes, limited ed. stuff, disney dollars and stamps, disney stock and a member of D23,charter member, and have over 22 Disney tattoos on me and run a Disney own fan site on the side for 10 years (I can't belive its been that long! lol WoW! If you want the address look for it at the bottom of my Siggy, as by MC rules i can't post it on the threads! sorry!). We try to make as MANY visits to the Disney parks (World and Land), my last trip to a Disney park was Disneyland last October a week before Halloween.

• Sock Puppet

lost in the DISNEY UNIVERSE (the game) & LOVING it!

Hi guys!
    I am new to this forum... my name is Disney1923 and I love all things Disney!

Hi everyone!