The Walt Disney Company and Affiliated Companies - Corporate Press Releases - 090311

THE WALT DISNEY COMPANY EXECUTIVES TO DISCUSS FISCAL SECOND QUARTER 2009 FINANCIAL RESULTS VIA WEBCAST

BURBANK, Calif., March 11, 2009 – The Walt Disney Company (NYSE: DIS) will announce fiscal second quarter 2009 financial results via a live audio Webcast beginning at 4:30 p.m. EDT / 1:30 p.m. PDT on Tuesday, May 5, 2009 (results will be released at approximately 4:01 p.m. EDT / 1:01 p.m. PDT). To listen to the Webcast, point your browser to The Walt Disney Company and Affiliated Companies - Investor Relations. The discussion will be available via re-play through May 19, 2009 at 7:00 p.m. EDT / 4:00 p.m. PDT.
Access the presentation here:

http://corporate.disney.go.com/inves...entations.html