Press Release from Business Wire - January 31, 2006
Walt Disney Records Releases a Paws-Itivley Delightful New Compilation - "Lady and the Tramp and Friends'' CD Available February 7, 2006

BURBANK, Calif.--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Jan. 31, 2006--On February 7th, Walt Disney Records announces the release of the "Lady and the Tramp and Friends" CD -- a collection of Disney classics from some of the most beloved Disney animated films of all time. The CD features 9 tracks including such favorites as "Bella Notte," "The Siamese Cat Song," "He's a Tramp" and many more. The CD jewel case features a unique silver-sparkle tray with a vibrant picture disc.

"Lady and the Tramp and Friends" track listing:
1. "He's a Tramp" - "Lady and the Tramp"
2. "The Siamese Cat Song" - "Lady and the Tramp"
3. "Bella Notte" - "Lady and the Tramp"
4. "Kiss the Girl" - "The Little Mermaid"
5. "Something There" - "Beauty and the Beast"
6. "La La Lu" - "Lady and the Tramp"
7. "Dear Heart"
8. "Hero of the Story"
9. "Peace on Earth" - "Lady and the Tramp"

"Lady and the Tramp and Friends" will be available February 7, 2006 for a suggested retail price of $6.98 wherever music is sold. All Walt Disney Records audio products also can be ordered by visiting