Original story can be found at http://corporate.disney.go.com/news/...06webcast.html

March 21, 2006

THE WALT DISNEY COMPANY EXECUTIVES TO DISCUSS FISCAL SECOND QUARTER 2006 FINANCIAL RESULTS VIA WEBCAST
BURBANK, Calif., March 20, 2006 Senior executives of The Walt Disney Company (NYSE: DIS) will discuss fiscal second quarter 2006 financial results via a live Webcast beginning at 4:30 p.m. EDT / 1:30 p.m. PDT on Tuesday, May 9, 2006 (results are expected to be released at approximately 4:01 p.m. EDT / 1:01 p.m. PDT).

To listen to a live Webcast of the session, please point your browser to www.disney.com/investors .
The discussion will be available via re-play through May 23, 2006 at 7:00 p.m. EDT / 4:00 p.m. PDT.