• Prince Ali

Willie Wonka and Johnny Depp

Johnny Depp's performance as Willie Wonka will certainly add to
    his repetoire of offbeat and mesmorizing metamorphesis. And
    teamed with Tim Burton, once again, we will certainly see some
    unexpected eye candy.

While browsing thru some movie magazines, I came across a
    several page spread of pictures from this upcoming movie. And
    once again, Johnny Depp has a unique look for his newest creation.

The question that comes to mind is who is Johnny's inspiration for
    his performance in this particular personality. Certainly Tim Burton
    has indicated that this version will stay in line closer to the actual book.
    But, of course, Johnny will not leave well enough alone. (and that is fortunate for us) He always brings more dimension to his characters
    than any other actor.

Then I studied the picture closer. Johnny, his face is very pale, appearing
    as if he is wearing white makeup. His hair is longer, dark, and straight. And of course for some reason entices children to his side. Then I realize, Johnny Depp's Inspiration for this character has to be none other than Michael Jackson. :devil:

• is FIERCE!

Blog Entries
    <shudder>

I knew that trailer was creepy for a reason.
    Check out the News Forum for the latest news with a Micechat twist!

Do you MiceChat?
    Help support the site you love:
    -Visit the MiceChat store
    Make a donation with one of the boxes at the bottom of the page

DMCA for life, yo.
    MCDA- Bringin' sexyback, one pound at a time.

• Race Car Driver

Oh I cant wait for it to come out.... Did you see the old version of the movie?
    I think its Gene Wilder who is Willy Wonka in the movie.....

Cant wait!
    Yes, it is fast....

No, you can't drive IT.

Drive it like it's stolen.

• Reaver of Souls