• lol what

Possible NEW Disney Park?

Ahaha. Gotcha!

But anyways, I probaly got the wrong forum.

As of most of my recent life, I've had a dream to be an Imagineer, and to be responsible for a whole new Disneyland park. I'm figuring now is the perfect time to start preparing, especially since I'll have years to get my idea ready for Imagi-Nations, if it is still running. I'm a new Freshman at High School, and I know that you guys can always give suggestions for improvment. So what DO I have planned? Well location is the first thing, I am majorly aiming for Australia.

So, what is the "style" of my idea? Take a look at Disneyland California and Disneyland Paris to get some thoughts into your head. Cept theres a Tomorrowland. But is there a new land? Sorta! Frontierland has become Expeditionland, and features rides like Legend of Thunder Mountain (Big Thunder Mountain Railroad, but something like what happened to Space Mountain when it went to Paris), and the Rivers of Exploration. Fantasyland is in a similar style to Disneyland, which I have "Imagineered" one new ride so far; Belle's Amazing Adventures. Tomorrowland has really no plans so far, cept maybe a far advanced Rocket Rods ride, with banked curves, and slow down sections for great views, as well as LIMs.

Information on various rides:

-Disneyland Railroad-
    This classic ride uses 3 locomotives. The Walt Disney locomotive; being the passenger locomotive, the Tony Baxter locomotive; being the boxcar locomotive (who was responsible for Disneyland Paris), and a new kind of locomotive unseen at a Disney park before. A locomotive looking more like this: http://www.livesteaming.com/BHR1.jpg I was always fond of these kind of trains, especially Tank Locomotives.

-Legend of Thunder Mountain-
    The ride is mostly the same, but new up to date technolgy can make the ride longer, and better than all of the other Big Thunders!

-Br'er Rabbits Laughateria-